Contact

1223 Central Parkway

Cincinnati, Ohio 45214-2812

(513) 381-4033

Email us: comments@cetconnect.org

 

 

For Questions/Comments About Your Membership

Member Services

(513) 651-4800 or (800) 808-0445

membership@cetconnect.org

 

 

For Closed Captioning Concerns

Please Contact Our Captioning Hotline

Phone:  (513) 381-4033

nschmidt@cetconnect.org

 

We make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or 1 business day

 

 

Written Closed Captioning Complaints Should be Directed to the following:

 

Mr. Neal Schmidt

CET

1223 Central Parkway

Cincinnati, Ohio 45214-2890

Phone:  (513) 345-6528

nschmidt@cetconnect.org

 

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline.  We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint.  In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.

 

For Public Media Connect Magazine & Volunteer inquiries

Member Services

(513) 651-4800 or (800) 808-0445

membership@cetconnect.org

 

For Information about Production

Kitty Lensman, EVP/CIO, CET/ThinkTV

(937) 220-1672

klensman@thinktv.org

 

Or

 

Taylor Feltner, Production Director CET

(513) 345-6560

tfeltner@cetconnect.org

 

 

Programming Questions/Comments

Jim Wiener, Director of Broadcast Services

CET/ThinkTV

(937) 220-1724

jwiener@thinktv.org

 

 

For Corporate Support/Program Underwriting

Dave Kramer

(513) 345-6556

dkramer@cetconnect.org

 

For Action Auction & “Live on CET!”

Joycee Simendinger

(513) 345-6530

jsimendinger@cetconnect.org

 

 

For Engineering & Technical Questions/Comments

Neal Schmidt. Chief Engineer

(513) 345-6528

nschmidt@cetconnect.org

 

In order to better respond to questions about reception quality and related problems, please let us know if you receive us on cable, satellite, or off-air. To request assistance with off-air reception problems, please provide your zip code.

 

 

For Press or Community Events and Questions/Comments about CETconnect.org

Kellie May, Promotion & Communications

(513) 345-6511

kmay@cetconnect.org

 

Additionally, you can use our contact form below.