Victoria – Season 1 Encore | Featured Programs | CET Connect

Victoria – Season 1 Encore

Sundays from December 17 to January 7

Relive the first season of Victoria before the premiere of season two on January 14, 2018! Here’s the breakdown of episodes and airdates:

Episode 1: Doll 123
Sunday, December 17, at 9pm on CET
As a new queen, the young Victoria struggles to take charge amid plots to manipulate her.

Episode 2: Brocket Hall
Sunday, December 24, at 9pm on CET
Facing rioters and suitors, Victoria grows into her royal role and ponders marriage

Episode 3: The Clockwork Prince
Sunday, December 24, at 10pm on CET
Albert pays a visit against the queen’s wishes. The mystery of Miss Skerrett’s past deepens.

Episode 4: An Ordinary Woman
Sunday, December 31, at 8pm on CET
Courtship at court leads to second thoughts. Will Victoria and Albert take the fateful step?

Episode 5: The Queen’s Husband
Sunday, January 7, at 8pm on CET
At loose ends in a foreign land, Albert finds a noble cause. Victoria gets her way at court.

Episode 6: Engine of Change
Sunday, January 7, at 9pm on CET
With a child on the way, Victoria must choose a regent in case she dies during childbirth.

Episode 7: Young England
Sunday, January 7, at 10pm on CET
Sunday, January 14, at 8pm on CET
A heavily pregnant Victoria attempts to preserve her independence until a threat to her life leaves her in fear and she clashes with Albert.