Pressroom

Date Posted: Monday, September 29, 2014 - 3:45pm

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

September 25, 2014

For more information, please contact:

Kellie May

Public Relations and Digital Media Specialist

513-345-6511

kmay@cetconnect.org

 

New Local Arts Show arts Bridge Premieres

 

Date Posted: Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 5:10pm

Multiplatform National Event to Include a Feature about GRAD Cincinnati with its Executive Director Patricia Stewart-Adams.

Date Posted: Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:43am

Now joined under the umbrella of Public Media Connect, CET public broadcasting in Cincinnati and ThinkTV public broadcasting in Dayton have been awarded a $200,000 "American Graduate: Let’s Make It Happen" community service grant.

Date Posted: Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 2:20pm

CET has announced a local Community Town Hall to be broadcast on Thursday, Feb. 27, at 9pm to discuss regional education issues as part of "American Graduate: Let’s Make it Happen."

Date Posted: Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 7:20am

CET, Greater Cincinnati’s public and educational media organization, is helping keep more regional students on track to graduate high school.

Date Posted: Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 4:20pm

In a continuing celebration of the local arts in Cincinnati, CET will present The University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music’s (CCM) Orchestra Series: Mahler Symphony #4 at 8:30pm Sunday, Oct. 27, on CET Arts.

Date Posted: Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:33am

CET is partnering with the Cincinnati Film Festival for a Community Cinema screening of "The Graduates/Los Graduados" in Hamilton.

Date Posted: Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 1:47pm

CET, Cincinnati’s PBS station, is thrilled to announce that the first broadcast dates for LumenoCity have been set!

Date Posted: Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 11:31am

CET, in partnership with the American Lung Association in Ohio, Cincinnati Public Schools and The Health Foundation of Greater Cincinnati will be presenting a “Student and Athlete Care” workshop from 9am to noon Saturday, July 27, aimed at helping coaches and physical education teachers to understand asthma, ways to prevent an asthma attack, and what to do if a child does have an asthma attack.

Date Posted: Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 12:43pm

CET, your Greater Cincinnati PBS station, is proud to present another local arts program on CET Arts – "The University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music’s Orchestra Series: Mahler Symphony #3 in D Minor."

Pages