Board of Trustees

Public Media Connect: CET & ThinkTV Board of Trustees

In accordance with federal regulations and Public Media Connect’s ongoing policy of open meetings, a notice of meetings of Public Media Connect: ThinkTV and CET is posted on our web site.  All persons who have legitimately requested notice of this meeting have been notified of the time and place of this meeting and have received copies of the agenda.  For the location of these meetings, call Ame Clase at (937) 220-1612.

All trustees are eligible to serve three consecutive three-year terms.  Trustees receive no compensation for their service.


Carrie Haley

Community Volunteer

Karen Chamberlain
(Vice Chair)

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Western Southern Financial Group

Barney Wright
(2nd Vice Chair)

Warren County Treasurer

Troy Snider

Principal, Senior Portfolio Manager

Bartlett & Co.

Dave Taylor

Deputy Superintendent

Dayton Early College Academy

Kitty Lensman

President & CEO

Public Media Connect


Stephanie Amlung

Senior Clinical Compliance Auditor

Philips Healthcare

Steve Black
(Immediate Past Chair)

Attorney – Retired

Brian Bolam

Director & Associate General Counsel

The Procter & Gamble Company

Lee Bushman

Executive Vice President
Cast-Fab Technologies, Inc.

Shannon Cox

Assistant Superintendent

Montgomery County Educational Service Center

Dr. Roshni Dasgupta

Pediatric Surgeon
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital

Dave Dickerson

Partner/Dayton Market President

Miller Valentine Group

Senator Richard Finan

Mayor, Village Of Evendale

Attorney – Retired

Steve Freeze

Managing Shareholder (Retired)

Freund Freeze and Arnold

Dawn Gilmore

Director, Talent Development

The Kroger Company

Jack Greiner


Graydon Head, LLP

Steve Haller

IT Business Relationship Director

Messer Construction Company

Bethany Hartman (Beth)

Senior Vice President/Treasury Management
Area Sales Manager

Fifth Third Commercial Bank

Jon Holt

Senior Director and Senior Corporate Counsel


Brian Hylander

Assistant General Counsel,
U.S. Business Unit Operations

The AES Corporation

Jeff Ireland

Faruki PLL

Barbara Kellar

Community Volunteer

Crystal Kendrick


The Voice of Your Customer

Kelly MacDonald

Associate Attorney

Keating Muething Klekamp

Bleuzette Marshall

Vice President, Office Of Equity, Inclusion & Community Impact

University of Cincinnati

Brent Mccoy


LPK, Inc.

Christopher Owens

Risk Advisor

Taylor Oswald

Brian Silverberg

Chief Financial Officer

Henny Penny Corporation

Barbara Weyand

Community Volunteer