Featured Programs

Great Performances: Lea Salonga in Concert

Great Performances: Lea Salonga in Concert

Friday, November 27, at 9pm on CET
Saturday, November 28, at 9:30 pm on CET ARTS
Tuesday, December 1, at 8pm on CET

More

Crossroads Guitar Festival 2019

Crossroads Guitar Festival 2019

Saturday, November 28, at 8pm on CET
Monday, November 30, at 9pm on CET
Tuesday, December 1, at 8pm on CET ARTS
Sunday, December 6, at 7pm on CET ARTS

More

Royal Tea Live

Royal Tea Live

Saturday, November 28, at 10pm on CET
Monday, November 30, at 8pm on CET
Tuesday, December 1, at 10pm on CET ARTS
Friday, December 4, at 9pm on CET
Sunday, December 6, at 9pm on CET ARTS

More

Masterpiece: 50 Fabulous Years!

Masterpiece: 50 Fabulous Years!

Sunday, November 29, at 8pm on CET
Sunday, November 29, at 9:30 pm on CET

More

An Evening of Harmony

An Evening of Harmony

Monday, November 30, at 8pm on CET ARTS
Saturday, December 5, at 8pm on CET ARTS
Sunday, December 6, at 9pm on CET

More

Ledisi Live: A Tribute to Nina Simone

Ledisi Live: A Tribute to Nina Simone

Tuesday, December 1, at 9:30pm on CET
Friday, December 4, at 9:30pm on CET Arts

More

Lucy Worsley’s 12 Days of Tudor Christmas

Lucy Worsley’s 12 Days of Tudor Christmas

Saturday, December 5, at 5pm on CET
Sunday, December 11, at 11pm on CET

More

La Convivencia: Ornament of the World

La Convivencia: Ornament of the World

Tuesday, December 8, at 8pm on CET
Wednesday, December 9, at 8pm on CET Arts  
Friday, December 11, at 10pm on CET Arts

More

NATURE: Snow Bears

NATURE: Snow Bears

Wednesday, December 9, at 8pm on CET

More

Holiday Favorites: Dreaming of A Jewish Christmas

Holiday Favorites: Dreaming of A Jewish Christmas

Thursday, December 10, at 8pm on CET
Saturday, December 12, at 9pm on CET Arts
Tuesday, December 15, at 8pm on CET Arts  

More